sku: HTA-4-100
available

HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)

HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
slider
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)
  • description

  • characteristics

  • reviews

HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)

The oil is used for the care and maintenance of rifled and smooth-bore weapons. Suitable for hunting, sports, combat, signal, antique weapons, small and large caliber. The tool penetrates deeply into the threaded, articulated and pin joints of the weapon and lubricates them. Provides the necessary glide of all the mechanics of the weapon, protects against moisture and corrosion. The oil creates a neutral acid-base medium on the surface, which allows it to be used for conservation. It does not harden, does not stick together and guarantees perfect operation at a wide temperature range from -40 to + 220°С. It is safe for humans and the environment, as evidenced by the presence of food admission NSF H2. It has a pleasant aroma.

High Tech Aerosol Gun Care Spray is a range of weapon care aerosols created in collaboration with HTA MUNICH GmbH professionals. Thanks to the compositions and raw materials developed by the USA, the products of the line meet all modern requirements for servicing weapons mechanisms.

Works in any position at 360 degrees (even upside down). Make sure the weapon is unloaded and the magazine is removed. Allow the weapon to cool. Clean weapons of large contaminants, mechanical particles, sand, dust, etc. Dry lubricated surfaces. Before use, we recommend the use of HTA CARBON REMOVER, HTA FOAM BORE CLEANER and HTA DEGREASER & CLEANER cleaners. Shake the spray for 3-5 seconds and apply evenly on the parts and mechanisms of the weapon. Remove extra oil with patches and rags, leaving only a protective film.

characteristics

manufacturer:
HTA® High Tech Aerosol

reviews

THIS PRODUCT HAS NO REVIEWS, YOU CAN LEAVE THE FIRST REVIEW


Other videos

sku: HTA-4-100
available

HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 ml)

150

choose size:

100 lm

choose color:


Add to wishlist
Total added people: 0
Track price and discounts
description

The oil is used for the care and maintenance of rifled and smooth-bore weapons. Suitable for hunting, sports, combat, signal, antique weapons, small and large caliber. The tool penetrates deeply into the threaded, articulated and pin joints of the weapon and lubricates them. Provides the necessary glide of all the mechanics of the weapon, protects against moisture and corrosion. The oil creates a neutral acid-base medium on the surface, which allows it to be used for conservation. It does not harden, does not stick together and guarantees perfect operation at a wide temperature range from -40 to + 220°С. It is safe for humans and the environment, as evidenced by the presence of food admission NSF H2. It has a pleasant aroma.

High Tech Aerosol Gun Care Spray is a range of weapon care aerosols created in collaboration with HTA MUNICH GmbH professionals. Thanks to the compositions and raw materials developed by the USA, the products of the line meet all modern requirements for servicing weapons mechanisms.

Works in any position at 360 degrees (even upside down). Make sure the weapon is unloaded and the magazine is removed. Allow the weapon to cool. Clean weapons of large contaminants, mechanical particles, sand, dust, etc. Dry lubricated surfaces. Before use, we recommend the use of HTA CARBON REMOVER, HTA FOAM BORE CLEANER and HTA DEGREASER & CLEANER cleaners. Shake the spray for 3-5 seconds and apply evenly on the parts and mechanisms of the weapon. Remove extra oil with patches and rags, leaving only a protective film.

characteristics
manufacturer:
HTA® High Tech Aerosol
No reviews, leave?

THIS PRODUCT HAS NO REVIEWS, YOU CAN LEAVE THE FIRST REVIEW


Delivery in the Ukraine:

  • By couriers of Nova Poshta
  • To the Nova Poshta office
  • Reservations in our stores: Kyiv, Kharkiv, Lviv
calculate shipping cost

Delivery to other countries:

  • By Ukrposhta (delivery cost depends on the distance to the country of destination)
calculate shipping cost

Quality assurance

By making purchases in our store, you can be sure that all your rights are respected. Our shop is guided in its work by the Laws of Ukraine "On Consumer Protection".

артикул: HTA-4-100
есть в наличии

Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)

Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
slider
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)
  • описание

  • характеристики

  • отзывы

Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)

Масло применяется для ухода и технического обслуживания нарезного и гладкоствольного оружия. Подходит для охотничьего, спортивного, боевого, сигнального, антикварного оружия, мелкого и крупного калибра. Средство глубоко проникает в резьбовые, шарнирные и штифтовые соединения оружия и смазывает их. Безопасно для человека и окружающей среды, что подтверждается наличием пищевого допуска NSF Н2. Обеспечивает необходимое скольжение всей механики оружия, защищает от проникновения влаги и коррозии. Масло создает на поверхности нейтральную кислотно-щелочную среду, что позволяет использовать его как консервационное средство. Не затвердевает, не склеивает механизм и гарантирует безупречную работу при широком диапазоне температур от -40 до +220°С. Имеет приятный аромат.

Разработано согласно высоких современных требований по уходу за оружием стрелков-профессионалов! Материалы и сырье высочайшего качества, произведенного в США по стандартам, технологиям и под контролем НТА MUNICH GmbH. Срок годности спрея 5 лет.

Работает в любом положении на 360 градусов (даже вверх дном). Убедитесь в том, что оружие разряжено и магазин вынут. Дайте оружию остыть. Очистите оружие от крупных загрязнений, механических частиц, песка, пыли и т.д. Протрите насухо смазываемые поверхности. Перед применением рекомендуем использовать чистящие средства «НТА CARBON REMOVER», «HTA FOAM BORE CLEANER» и «НТА DEGREASER & CLEANER». Встряхните баллон в течение 3-5 секунд и равномерно нанесите на детали и механизмы оружия. Излишки масла удалите с помощью патчей и ветоши, оставляя только защитную пленку.

характеристики

производитель:
HTA® High Tech Aerosol

отзывы

У ЭТОГО ТОВАРА НЕТ ОТЗЫВОВ, ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ОСТАВИТЬ ПЕРВЫЙ ОТЗЫВ


Другие видео

артикул: HTA-4-100
есть в наличии

Нейтральное синтетическое масло HTA "NEUTRAL SYNTHETIC OIL" (100 мл)

150

выбрать размер:

100 lm

выбрать цвет:


Добавить в список желаний
Всего добавило людей: 0
Следить за ценой и скидками
описание

Масло применяется для ухода и технического обслуживания нарезного и гладкоствольного оружия. Подходит для охотничьего, спортивного, боевого, сигнального, антикварного оружия, мелкого и крупного калибра. Средство глубоко проникает в резьбовые, шарнирные и штифтовые соединения оружия и смазывает их. Безопасно для человека и окружающей среды, что подтверждается наличием пищевого допуска NSF Н2. Обеспечивает необходимое скольжение всей механики оружия, защищает от проникновения влаги и коррозии. Масло создает на поверхности нейтральную кислотно-щелочную среду, что позволяет использовать его как консервационное средство. Не затвердевает, не склеивает механизм и гарантирует безупречную работу при широком диапазоне температур от -40 до +220°С. Имеет приятный аромат.

Разработано согласно высоких современных требований по уходу за оружием стрелков-профессионалов! Материалы и сырье высочайшего качества, произведенного в США по стандартам, технологиям и под контролем НТА MUNICH GmbH. Срок годности спрея 5 лет.

Работает в любом положении на 360 градусов (даже вверх дном). Убедитесь в том, что оружие разряжено и магазин вынут. Дайте оружию остыть. Очистите оружие от крупных загрязнений, механических частиц, песка, пыли и т.д. Протрите насухо смазываемые поверхности. Перед применением рекомендуем использовать чистящие средства «НТА CARBON REMOVER», «HTA FOAM BORE CLEANER» и «НТА DEGREASER & CLEANER». Встряхните баллон в течение 3-5 секунд и равномерно нанесите на детали и механизмы оружия. Излишки масла удалите с помощью патчей и ветоши, оставляя только защитную пленку.

характеристики
производитель:
HTA® High Tech Aerosol
Нет отзывов, оставить?

У ЭТОГО ТОВАРА НЕТ ОТЗЫВОВ, ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ОСТАВИТЬ ПЕРВЫЙ ОТЗЫВ


Доставка по Украине:

  • Курьерами Новой Почты
  • В отделение Новой Почты
  • Бронирование в наших магазинах: Киев, Харьков, Львов
Рассчитать стоимость доставки

Доставка в другие страны:

  • Укрпочтой (стоимость доставки зависит от растояния до страны назначения)
Рассчитать стоимость доставки

Гарантийная информация

Когда вы совершаете покупки в нашем магазине, можете быть уверены — все ваши права соблюдаются. В своей работе мы руководствуемся Законами Украины «О защите прав потребителя».