sku: 15947001
available

Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)

Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
new
slider
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)
  • description

  • characteristics

  • reviews

Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)

Rubber cord with hooks for fixing equipment. It will be useful during a hike, bike rides, hunting, fishing and everyday life. This rubber cord with hooks can fix any equipment and prevent its loss. Cord length 75 cm. The kit includes two cords with hooks.
Two elastic cords for luggage from the company Mil-Tec. Ideal for use when fixing equipment on backpacks and bags, for installations Bash / temporary shelters of cloak tents and ponchos. Thanks to the sliding hooks along the entire length of the elastic band, you can choose and adjust the size of the rubber band as needed based on the need. Put the hook to the required length and tied a knot. This will fix the hook and easily untie if necessary. The hooks are made of steel (diameter 3 mm) so that they are unlikely to fail you at the crucial moment. And hidden in PVC winding. The very same gum in order to avoid the dissolution of the braid is peeled off at the end and clamped with a bracket so that it does not allow the hooks to fly off.

characteristics

manufacturer:
Sturm Mil-Tec®
Main material
rubber
Seasons of the year
All-season

reviews

THIS PRODUCT HAS NO REVIEWS, YOU CAN LEAVE THE FIRST REVIEW


Other videos

sku: 15947001
available

Rubber Cord with hooks 75cm (pair)

156

choose size:

single

choose color:


Add to wishlist
Total added people: 1
Track price and discounts
description
Rubber cord with hooks for fixing equipment. It will be useful during a hike, bike rides, hunting, fishing and everyday life. This rubber cord with hooks can fix any equipment and prevent its loss. Cord length 75 cm. The kit includes two cords with hooks.
Two elastic cords for luggage from the company Mil-Tec. Ideal for use when fixing equipment on backpacks and bags, for installations Bash / temporary shelters of cloak tents and ponchos. Thanks to the sliding hooks along the entire length of the elastic band, you can choose and adjust the size of the rubber band as needed based on the need. Put the hook to the required length and tied a knot. This will fix the hook and easily untie if necessary. The hooks are made of steel (diameter 3 mm) so that they are unlikely to fail you at the crucial moment. And hidden in PVC winding. The very same gum in order to avoid the dissolution of the braid is peeled off at the end and clamped with a bracket so that it does not allow the hooks to fly off.
characteristics
manufacturer:
Sturm Mil-Tec®
Main material
rubber
Seasons of the year
All-season
No reviews, leave?

THIS PRODUCT HAS NO REVIEWS, YOU CAN LEAVE THE FIRST REVIEW


Delivery in the Ukraine:

  • By couriers of Nova Poshta
  • To the Nova Poshta office
  • Reservations in our stores: Kyiv, Kharkiv, Lviv
calculate shipping cost

Delivery to other countries:

  • By Ukrposhta (delivery cost depends on the distance to the country of destination)
calculate shipping cost

Quality assurance

By making purchases in our store, you can be sure that all your rights are respected. Our shop is guided in its work by the Laws of Ukraine "On Consumer Protection".

артикул: 15947001
есть в наличии

Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)

Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
slider
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)
  • описание

  • характеристики

  • отзывы

Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)

Шнур резиновый с крючками для фиксации снаряжения. Станет полезным во время похода, велопоездок, охоты, рыбалки и повседневной жизни. Данным резиновым шнуром с крючками можно закрепить любое снаряжение и предотвратить его потерю. Длина шнура 75 см. В комплект входит два шнура с крючками.
Два эластичных шнура для багажа от компании Mil-Tec. Идеально подходит для использования при фиксации снаряжения на рюкзаках и сумках, для установок Баша / временных укрытий из плащ-палаток и пончо. Благодаря скользящим крючкам по всей длине резинки, вы можете исходя из потребности сами выбирать и настраивать размер резинового бандажа по мере необходимости. Выставили крючок на необходимую длину и завязали узел. Это зафиксирует крюк и легко при необходимости развяжется. Крюки выполнены из стали (диаметр 3 мм) так, что вряд ли подведут Вас в ответственный момент. И спрятаны в ПВХ обмотку. Сама же резинка во избежания роспуска оплетки обпалена на конце и зажата скобой так, что не позволяет слететь крюкам.

характеристики

производитель:
Sturm Mil-Tec®
Основной материал
резина
Сезоны года
Всесезонный

отзывы

У ЭТОГО ТОВАРА НЕТ ОТЗЫВОВ, ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ОСТАВИТЬ ПЕРВЫЙ ОТЗЫВ


Другие видео

артикул: 15947001
есть в наличии

Шнур резиновый с крючками 75см (пара)

156

выбрать размер:

единый

выбрать цвет:


Добавить в список желаний
Всего добавило людей: 1
Следить за ценой и скидками
описание
Шнур резиновый с крючками для фиксации снаряжения. Станет полезным во время похода, велопоездок, охоты, рыбалки и повседневной жизни. Данным резиновым шнуром с крючками можно закрепить любое снаряжение и предотвратить его потерю. Длина шнура 75 см. В комплект входит два шнура с крючками.
Два эластичных шнура для багажа от компании Mil-Tec. Идеально подходит для использования при фиксации снаряжения на рюкзаках и сумках, для установок Баша / временных укрытий из плащ-палаток и пончо. Благодаря скользящим крючкам по всей длине резинки, вы можете исходя из потребности сами выбирать и настраивать размер резинового бандажа по мере необходимости. Выставили крючок на необходимую длину и завязали узел. Это зафиксирует крюк и легко при необходимости развяжется. Крюки выполнены из стали (диаметр 3 мм) так, что вряд ли подведут Вас в ответственный момент. И спрятаны в ПВХ обмотку. Сама же резинка во избежания роспуска оплетки обпалена на конце и зажата скобой так, что не позволяет слететь крюкам.
характеристики
производитель:
Sturm Mil-Tec®
Основной материал
резина
Сезоны года
Всесезонный
Нет отзывов, оставить?

У ЭТОГО ТОВАРА НЕТ ОТЗЫВОВ, ВЫ МОЖЕТЕ ОСТАВИТЬ ПЕРВЫЙ ОТЗЫВ


Доставка по Украине:

  • Курьерами Новой Почты
  • В отделение Новой Почты
  • Бронирование в наших магазинах: Киев, Харьков, Львов
Рассчитать стоимость доставки

Доставка в другие страны:

  • Укрпочтой (стоимость доставки зависит от растояния до страны назначения)
Рассчитать стоимость доставки

Гарантийная информация

Когда вы совершаете покупки в нашем магазине, можете быть уверены — все ваши права соблюдаются. В своей работе мы руководствуемся Законами Украины «О защите прав потребителя».