Kyivski shompoly® Kyivski shompoly®

image
Kyivski shompoly®

Ets - 2011.
Headquarters - Kyiv, Ukraine.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of Kyivski shompoly in Ukraine.

 

"Kyivski shompoly" (Kiev ramrods) develops and manufactures weapons cleaning products. Range of accessories includes brushes and vishers besides the ramrods. Also available cleaning kits for a specific type of weapon, namely for airguns, traumatic (non-lethal), smooth-bore, short-barreled and other firearms.

 

For almost 10 years of its existence, the company Kyivski shompoly has achieved high quality in its products, and was able to maintain the availability of prices.

 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods Kyivski shompoly from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

Kyivski shompoly®

Ets - 2011.
Headquarters - Kyiv, Ukraine.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of Kyivski shompoly in Ukraine.

 

"Kyivski shompoly" (Kiev ramrods) develops and manufactures weapons cleaning products. Range of accessories includes brushes and vishers besides the ramrods. Also available cleaning kits for a specific type of weapon, namely for airguns, traumatic (non-lethal), smooth-bore, short-barreled and other firearms.

 

For almost 10 years of its existence, the company Kyivski shompoly has achieved high quality in its products, and was able to maintain the availability of prices.

 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods Kyivski shompoly from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

Киевские шомпола® Киевские шомпола®

image
Киевские шомпола®

Год основания - 2011 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Киев, Украина.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель Киевские шомпола в Украине.

 

Компания Киевские шомпола разрабатывает и производит приспособления для чистки оружия. Ассортимент включает в себя помимо шомполов еще ершики, вишеры. Также есть наборы под конкретный тип оружия,  а именно для пневматического, травматического, гладкоствольного, короткоствольного и прочего оружия.

 

За почти 10 лет существования компания Киевские шомпола достигла высокого качества в своих изделиях, а также смогла сохранить доступность цен.

 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров Киевские шомпола от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

Киевские шомпола®

Год основания - 2011 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Киев, Украина.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель Киевские шомпола в Украине.

 

Компания Киевские шомпола разрабатывает и производит приспособления для чистки оружия. Ассортимент включает в себя помимо шомполов еще ершики, вишеры. Также есть наборы под конкретный тип оружия,  а именно для пневматического, травматического, гладкоствольного, короткоствольного и прочего оружия.

 

За почти 10 лет существования компания Киевские шомпола достигла высокого качества в своих изделиях, а также смогла сохранить доступность цен.

 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров Киевские шомпола от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.