Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.
Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.

FAB DEFENSE® FAB DEFENSE®

image image image
FAB DEFENSE®

Ets - 1961.
Headquarters - Tel Aviv, Israel.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of FAB Defense in Ukraine.
 

FAB Defense company develops and manufactures accessories for modification and tuning of short and long barrel weapons. The assortment includes handles, bipods, chains, buttstocks, gun stores and many others.
 

For more than 60-year history FAB Defense brand has passed the way of improvement and modification of its products. All of its products before the launch into mass production tested a real battle Israeli and American special forces. More than 40 years, the brand has worked closely with Israeli special forces to develop innovative solutions that are aimed at field problems. The company's products reflect many years of design experience and continuous improvement through the change of generations of weapon accessories, which provides excellent ergonomics, functionality and reliability.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods FAB Defense from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

FAB DEFENSE®

Ets - 1961.
Headquarters - Tel Aviv, Israel.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of FAB Defense in Ukraine.
 

FAB Defense company develops and manufactures accessories for modification and tuning of short and long barrel weapons. The assortment includes handles, bipods, chains, buttstocks, gun stores and many others.
 

For more than 60-year history FAB Defense brand has passed the way of improvement and modification of its products. All of its products before the launch into mass production tested a real battle Israeli and American special forces. More than 40 years, the brand has worked closely with Israeli special forces to develop innovative solutions that are aimed at field problems. The company's products reflect many years of design experience and continuous improvement through the change of generations of weapon accessories, which provides excellent ergonomics, functionality and reliability.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods FAB Defense from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

FAB DEFENSE® FAB DEFENSE®

image image image
FAB DEFENSE®

Год основания - 1961 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Тель-Авив, Израиль.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель FAB Defense в Украине.
 

Компания FAB Defense занимается разработкой и производством аксессуаров для модификации и тюнинга короткоствольного и длинноствольного оружия. Ассортимент включает в себя рукоятки, сошки, цевья, приклады, оружейные магазины и многое другое.
 

За более чем 60-летнюю историю бренд FAB Defense прошел путь усовершенствования и модификации своих изделий. Все свои изделия перед запуском в массовое производство испытаны реальным боем Израильскими и Американскими спецподразделениями. Более 40 лет бренд тесно сотрудничал с израильскими спецназом над разработкой инновационных решений, которые направленные на полевые задачи. Продукция компании отражает многолетний опыт проектирования и постоянное совершенствование за счет смены поколений аксессуаров для оружия, что обеспечивает превосходную эргономику, функциональность и надежность.
 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров FAB Defense от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

FAB DEFENSE®

Год основания - 1961 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Тель-Авив, Израиль.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель FAB Defense в Украине.
 

Компания FAB Defense занимается разработкой и производством аксессуаров для модификации и тюнинга короткоствольного и длинноствольного оружия. Ассортимент включает в себя рукоятки, сошки, цевья, приклады, оружейные магазины и многое другое.
 

За более чем 60-летнюю историю бренд FAB Defense прошел путь усовершенствования и модификации своих изделий. Все свои изделия перед запуском в массовое производство испытаны реальным боем Израильскими и Американскими спецподразделениями. Более 40 лет бренд тесно сотрудничал с израильскими спецназом над разработкой инновационных решений, которые направленные на полевые задачи. Продукция компании отражает многолетний опыт проектирования и постоянное совершенствование за счет смены поколений аксессуаров для оружия, что обеспечивает превосходную эргономику, функциональность и надежность.
 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров FAB Defense от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.