Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.
Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.

ESS® ESS®

image image image
ESS®

Ets - 1998.
Headquarters - Haley, ID, USA.
PROF1 Group® company is the official distributor of ESS in Ukraine.
 

The company specializes in the manufacture of certified eye protection products. The main line of products are safety glasses and masks, which will ensure the safety of the eyes. They are designed to meet or exceed the strictest US military specifications and ANSI Z87.1-2015.
 

The brand's origins come from military conflicts involving the American military. As a result, they have come to understand the need for eye protection systems. Eye Safety Systems company was created to meet the needs of the army, it is, by the way, a wholly owned subsidiary of Oakley. Now there are models for different tasks - for the military, law enforcement officers, rescue services and shooting sport participants. ESS brand is the only authorized supplier of goggles for the U.S. Marine Corps, as well as a leading supplier to all other units of the U.S. Department of Defense.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods ESS from the official distributor in Ukraine PROF1 Group ® company.

ESS®

Ets - 1998.
Headquarters - Haley, ID, USA.
PROF1 Group® company is the official distributor of ESS in Ukraine.
 

The company specializes in the manufacture of certified eye protection products. The main line of products are safety glasses and masks, which will ensure the safety of the eyes. They are designed to meet or exceed the strictest US military specifications and ANSI Z87.1-2015.
 

The brand's origins come from military conflicts involving the American military. As a result, they have come to understand the need for eye protection systems. Eye Safety Systems company was created to meet the needs of the army, it is, by the way, a wholly owned subsidiary of Oakley. Now there are models for different tasks - for the military, law enforcement officers, rescue services and shooting sport participants. ESS brand is the only authorized supplier of goggles for the U.S. Marine Corps, as well as a leading supplier to all other units of the U.S. Department of Defense.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods ESS from the official distributor in Ukraine PROF1 Group ® company.

product categories

bestsellers

novelty

ESS® ESS®

image image image
ESS®

Год основания - 1998 год.
Штаб квартира - город Хейли, штат Айдахо, США.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный дистрибьютор ESS в Украине.
 

Компания специализируется на изготовлении сертифицированных товаров для защиты глаз. Основная линейка товаров это защитные очки и маски, которые гарантировано обеспечат сохранность органов зрения. Они разработаны в соответствии с самыми строгими военными спецификациями США и ANSI Z87.1-2015 или даже превосходит их.
 

Истоки бренда идут из военных конфликтов с участием американских военных. Вследствие их пришло понимание в необходимости систем защиты глаз. Компания Eye Safety Systems была создана для удовлетворения потребностей армии, она кстати является полностью дочерней компанией Oakley. Сейчас существуют модели под разные задачи - для военных, сотрудников правоохранительных органов, спасательных служб и участников стрелкового спорта. Бренд ESS является единственным авторизованным поставщиков очков для морской пехоты США, а также ведущий поставщик для всех других подразделений Министерства обороны США.
 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров ESS от официального дистрибьютора в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

ESS®

Год основания - 1998 год.
Штаб квартира - город Хейли, штат Айдахо, США.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный дистрибьютор ESS в Украине.
 

Компания специализируется на изготовлении сертифицированных товаров для защиты глаз. Основная линейка товаров это защитные очки и маски, которые гарантировано обеспечат сохранность органов зрения. Они разработаны в соответствии с самыми строгими военными спецификациями США и ANSI Z87.1-2015 или даже превосходит их.
 

Истоки бренда идут из военных конфликтов с участием американских военных. Вследствие их пришло понимание в необходимости систем защиты глаз. Компания Eye Safety Systems была создана для удовлетворения потребностей армии, она кстати является полностью дочерней компанией Oakley. Сейчас существуют модели под разные задачи - для военных, сотрудников правоохранительных органов, спасательных служб и участников стрелкового спорта. Бренд ESS является единственным авторизованным поставщиков очков для морской пехоты США, а также ведущий поставщик для всех других подразделений Министерства обороны США.
 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров ESS от официального дистрибьютора в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

категории товаров

бестселлеры

новинки