Make and pay for an order in the amount of > 1500 UAH and we will deliver it across the Ukraine at our cost!

EOTech® EOTech®

image image image
EOTech®

Ets - 1995.
Headquarters - Ann Arbor, MI, USA.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of EOTech in Ukraine.
 

EOTech specializes in the design and manufacture of electro-optical products and systems. The range includes holographic, telescopic sights, thermal imaging cameras, night vision devices and IR lasers (tactical unit).
 

It all started with the production of the first holographic model of the HWS rifle scope in 1996 and its presentation at the SHOT Show. For this development EOTech received the "Optics of the Year" award from the Academy of Excellence (USA). Since 2001, the U.S. Army Special Operations Command (USSOCOM) has adopted the HWS model as the preferred close combat optics. The company is now developing new, more advanced models that will be much better than previous generations.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods EOTech from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

EOTech®

Ets - 1995.
Headquarters - Ann Arbor, MI, USA.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of EOTech in Ukraine.
 

EOTech specializes in the design and manufacture of electro-optical products and systems. The range includes holographic, telescopic sights, thermal imaging cameras, night vision devices and IR lasers (tactical unit).
 

It all started with the production of the first holographic model of the HWS rifle scope in 1996 and its presentation at the SHOT Show. For this development EOTech received the "Optics of the Year" award from the Academy of Excellence (USA). Since 2001, the U.S. Army Special Operations Command (USSOCOM) has adopted the HWS model as the preferred close combat optics. The company is now developing new, more advanced models that will be much better than previous generations.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods EOTech from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

EOTech® EOTech®

image image image
EOTech®

Год основания - 1995 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Энн-Арбор, Мичиган, США.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель EOTech в Украине.
 

Компания EOTech специализируется на разработке и производстве электрооптических продуктов и систем. Ассортимент включает в себя голографические, оптические прицелы, тепловизоры, приборы ночного видения и ИК-лазеры (тактический блок).
 

Все начиналось с производства первой голографической модели прицела HWS в 1996 году и ее презентации на выставке SHOT Show. За эту разработку компания EOTech получила награду “Оптика года” от Academy of Excellence (USA). Начиная с 2001 года Командование специальных операций ВС США (USSOCOM) приняли модель HWS в качестве предпочтительной оптики для ближнего боя. Сейчас компания занимается разработкой новых, более усовершенствованных моделей, которые смогут быть на порядок лучше предыдущих поколений.


В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров EOTech от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

EOTech®

Год основания - 1995 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Энн-Арбор, Мичиган, США.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель EOTech в Украине.
 

Компания EOTech специализируется на разработке и производстве электрооптических продуктов и систем. Ассортимент включает в себя голографические, оптические прицелы, тепловизоры, приборы ночного видения и ИК-лазеры (тактический блок).
 

Все начиналось с производства первой голографической модели прицела HWS в 1996 году и ее презентации на выставке SHOT Show. За эту разработку компания EOTech получила награду “Оптика года” от Academy of Excellence (USA). Начиная с 2001 года Командование специальных операций ВС США (USSOCOM) приняли модель HWS в качестве предпочтительной оптики для ближнего боя. Сейчас компания занимается разработкой новых, более усовершенствованных моделей, которые смогут быть на порядок лучше предыдущих поколений.


В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров EOTech от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.