Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.
Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.

Aramitex® Aramitex®

image
Aramitex®

Ets - 2016 год.
Headquarters - Kharkiv, Ukraine.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of Aramitex in Ukraine.
 

Aramitex is a manufacturer of quality paracord and multifunctional paracord products. The main specialization is production of nylon paracord using classic American technology. Such a paracord is light, flexible, durable and can withstand a tear load of 250 kg.
 

Starting from 2016 Aramitex produces nylon paracord 550 (type III) by classical American technology: 32 braided threads and 7 twisted threads in the core. And thanks to the reinforcement of the core, the 750 (type IV) paracord is also produced, where the breaking load can reach 350 kg or more. The quality of Aramitex products has already been appreciated by numerous partners from Europe and Ukraine.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods Aramitex from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

Aramitex®

Ets - 2016 год.
Headquarters - Kharkiv, Ukraine.
PROF1 Group® company is the official representative of Aramitex in Ukraine.
 

Aramitex is a manufacturer of quality paracord and multifunctional paracord products. The main specialization is production of nylon paracord using classic American technology. Such a paracord is light, flexible, durable and can withstand a tear load of 250 kg.
 

Starting from 2016 Aramitex produces nylon paracord 550 (type III) by classical American technology: 32 braided threads and 7 twisted threads in the core. And thanks to the reinforcement of the core, the 750 (type IV) paracord is also produced, where the breaking load can reach 350 kg or more. The quality of Aramitex products has already been appreciated by numerous partners from Europe and Ukraine.
 

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods Aramitex from the official representative in Ukraine PROF1 Group® company.

Aramitex® Aramitex®

image
Aramitex®

Год основания - 2016 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Харьков, Украина.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель Aramitex в Украине.
 

Компания Aramitex производитель качественного паракорда, а также многофункциональные изделия из паракорда. Основная специализация это производство нейлонового паракорда по классической американской технологии. Такой паракорд отличается легкостью, гибкостью, прочностью и выдерживает нагрузку на разрыв от 250 кг.
 

Начиная с 2016 года Aramitex производит нейлоновый паракорд 550 (тип III) по классической американской технологии: 32 нити в оплетке и 7 крученых нитей в сердечнике. А благодаря усилению сердечника также выпускается паракорд 750 (тип IV), в котором показатель разрывной нагрузки может достигать 350 кг и более. Качество продукции Aramitex уже успели по достоинству оценить многочисленные партнеры из Европы и Украины.
 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров Aramitex от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

Aramitex®

Год основания - 2016 год.
Штаб-квартира - город Харьков, Украина.
Компания PROF1 Group® официальный представитель Aramitex в Украине.
 

Компания Aramitex производитель качественного паракорда, а также многофункциональные изделия из паракорда. Основная специализация это производство нейлонового паракорда по классической американской технологии. Такой паракорд отличается легкостью, гибкостью, прочностью и выдерживает нагрузку на разрыв от 250 кг.
 

Начиная с 2016 года Aramitex производит нейлоновый паракорд 550 (тип III) по классической американской технологии: 32 нити в оплетке и 7 крученых нитей в сердечнике. А благодаря усилению сердечника также выпускается паракорд 750 (тип IV), в котором показатель разрывной нагрузки может достигать 350 кг и более. Качество продукции Aramitex уже успели по достоинству оценить многочисленные партнеры из Европы и Украины.
 

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров Aramitex от официального представителя в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.