Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.
Dear customers! Due to the large number of parcels, the delivery time may be extended by several days. Thank you for your understanding and sorry for the inconvenience.

5.11 Tactical® 5.11 Tactical®

image image image
5.11 Tactical®

Ets - 2003.
Headquarters - Irvine, CA, USA.
PROF1 Group® company is the official distributor of 5.11 Tactical® in Ukraine.

Brand 5.11 Tactical® is one of the market leaders in the clothing and equipment in the militaristic segment. In addition to the tactical product line, there are also clothes from almost every sphere of life with tactical functionality. In our online stores you can buy 5.11 Tactical® clothing in casual style, clothing for sports and tourism or clothing for practical shooting.

The history of the brand 5.11 Tactical® begins with the rocks of Yosemite National Park and the first model of pants. They were created to meet the needs of rock climbers. Cotton pants were so practical, versatile and reliable that they were included in the training equipment of the FBI National Academy. The brand name is also closely linked to rock climbing and mountaineering. In the American YDS (Yosemite Decimal System) there are 5 levels of difficulty. The 5th level is the most complex type of free climbing without insurance. In turn, the subclass 5.11 determines the super-complex route, which is only possible for masters in the world of climbing.

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods 5.11 Tactical® from the official distributor in Ukraine PROF1 Group ® company.

5.11 Tactical®

Ets - 2003.
Headquarters - Irvine, CA, USA.
PROF1 Group® company is the official distributor of 5.11 Tactical® in Ukraine.

Brand 5.11 Tactical® is one of the market leaders in the clothing and equipment in the militaristic segment. In addition to the tactical product line, there are also clothes from almost every sphere of life with tactical functionality. In our online stores you can buy 5.11 Tactical® clothing in casual style, clothing for sports and tourism or clothing for practical shooting.

The history of the brand 5.11 Tactical® begins with the rocks of Yosemite National Park and the first model of pants. They were created to meet the needs of rock climbers. Cotton pants were so practical, versatile and reliable that they were included in the training equipment of the FBI National Academy. The brand name is also closely linked to rock climbing and mountaineering. In the American YDS (Yosemite Decimal System) there are 5 levels of difficulty. The 5th level is the most complex type of free climbing without insurance. In turn, the subclass 5.11 determines the super-complex route, which is only possible for masters in the world of climbing.

In Kyiv, Lviv and Kharkiv cities there are stores for retail and wholesale buyers where you will find a wide range of goods 5.11 Tactical® from the official distributor in Ukraine PROF1 Group ® company.

5.11 Tactical® 5.11 Tactical®

image image image
5.11 Tactical®

Год основания - 2003 год.

Штаб квартира - город Ирвин, штат Калифорния, США.

Компания PROF1 Group® официальный дистрибьютор 5.11 Tactical® в Украине.

Бренд 5.11 Tactical® является одним из лидеров на рынке одежды и снаряжения в милитари сегменте. Помимо тактической линейки также представлена одежда почти каждой сферы жизни с тактическим функционалом. В нашем интернет-магазины вы сможете купить одежду 5.11 Tactical® в стиле casual, одежду для спорта и туризма или одежду для практической стрельбы.

История бренда 5.11 Tactical® начинается со скал Йосемитского национального парка и первой модели брюк, которые были созданы для удовлетворения потребностей скалолазов. Хлопковые брюки были настолько практичными, универсальными и надежными что они были включены в состав тренировочного снаряжения для подготовки кадров в Национальной академии FBI. Название бренда также тесно связано со скалолазанием и альпинизмом. В американской десятичной системе YDS (Yosemite Decimal System) существует 5 ступеней сложности, где 5й - максимально сложный тип свободного лазания без страховки. В свою очередь подкласс 5.11 определяет сверхсложный маршрут, который под силу только мастерам в мира скалолазания.

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров 5.11 Tactical® от официального дистрибьютора в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

5.11 Tactical®

Год основания - 2003 год.

Штаб квартира - город Ирвин, штат Калифорния, США.

Компания PROF1 Group® официальный дистрибьютор 5.11 Tactical® в Украине.

Бренд 5.11 Tactical® является одним из лидеров на рынке одежды и снаряжения в милитари сегменте. Помимо тактической линейки также представлена одежда почти каждой сферы жизни с тактическим функционалом. В нашем интернет-магазины вы сможете купить одежду 5.11 Tactical® в стиле casual, одежду для спорта и туризма или одежду для практической стрельбы.

История бренда 5.11 Tactical® начинается со скал Йосемитского национального парка и первой модели брюк, которые были созданы для удовлетворения потребностей скалолазов. Хлопковые брюки были настолько практичными, универсальными и надежными что они были включены в состав тренировочного снаряжения для подготовки кадров в Национальной академии FBI. Название бренда также тесно связано со скалолазанием и альпинизмом. В американской десятичной системе YDS (Yosemite Decimal System) существует 5 ступеней сложности, где 5й - максимально сложный тип свободного лазания без страховки. В свою очередь подкласс 5.11 определяет сверхсложный маршрут, который под силу только мастерам в мира скалолазания.

В таких городах как Киев, Львов и Харьков есть магазины для розничных и оптовых покупателей где вы найдете широкий ассортимент товаров 5.11 Tactical® от официального дистрибьютора в Украине компании PROF1 Group®.

категории товаров

бестселлеры

новинки